Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Stammers

Shirley Stammers

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Stammers
"Excellent service always!"
Profile photo of CeCe Bassgirl

CeCe Bassgirl

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CeCe Bassgirl
"Jeff has been my agent for 20 years. He is the best there is. State Farm has done a decent job as well, but Jeff is top of the list!"
Profile photo of Tyna Derhay

Tyna Derhay

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyna Derhay
"Working with Toby in Jeff Traudt's State Farm Insurance office today was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable, friendly, very competent, and eager to help us obtain new homeowners and auto insurance policies. I would highly recommend Jeff Traudt's State Farm office for your insurance needs and Toby Bishop in particular for his exceptional service. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of David Somner (Kruz)

David Somner (Kruz)

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Somner (Kruz)
"You can't go wrong with Jeff and his entire team for all of your insurance needs! They are exceptional."
Profile photo of Tricia Wedding

Tricia Wedding

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Wedding
"Summer was AWESOME! she was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! We got great rates!"
Profile photo of John h Lamb

John h Lamb

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John h Lamb
"I have to give Jeff Traudt and associates the 5star cause they were there for me in a clutch with my car insurance thanks you so much toby great 👍🏼 job handling my problem 🙏"
Profile photo of Cuong Do

Cuong Do

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuong Do
"I've worked with Tody at the office for a number of years. Everything was easy and accomplished by a phone call. Can't thank him enough."
Profile photo of Luke Berger

Luke Berger

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Berger
"Went to see Jeff after my current insurance carrier increased my auto and home rates… Jeff set me up with better auto and home coverages at lower deductibles.. with much more reasonable premiums.. and his customer care was great!!"
Profile photo of Jonito Dumas

Jonito Dumas

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonito Dumas
"Great office and fantastic staff! Always helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. Kristen went out of her way to help with my claim and got me back on the road quickly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Julia Saunders

Julia Saunders

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Saunders
"Great customer service, no delays, outstanding communication and the best rates. Glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessicca Angelov

Jessicca Angelov

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessicca Angelov
"Carol and Toby were exceptionally helpful to me. I've started doing a lot more business close to home and was happy to call Jeff Traudt's office when I was looking for new car insurance. I was grateful, especially coming off a bad experience with another company who didn't care about keeping me as a customer. Car insurance, a necessity, should not be so stressful or take up all your time sitting on the phones. They were so gracious and quick with everything and my rates were better! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Jean-Marie Deschamps

Jean-Marie Deschamps

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean-Marie Deschamps
"I have been working with Jeff and his team for now 15 years and the service is always great. They make insurance and all the transactions needed when you change something fast and easy."
Profile photo of Joseph Sweeney

Joseph Sweeney

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sweeney
"I could write a long story about all of Jeff's positive attributes, but I will sum it up by saying, "He cares deeply about people and his clients.""
Profile photo of Nathan Jeppesen

Nathan Jeppesen

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jeppesen
"Service is of the highest quality I have seen in many aspects of the field, and in various fields as well. They care about their customers, they are truthful and to the point, and you can count on them to take care of you and make sure you have everything you need, for whatever may happen. Jeff Traudt and his associates are the way to go!"
Profile photo of Christopher Krall

Christopher Krall

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Krall
"Have been a customer with Jeff for nearly forty years now. Have always had nothing but the very best in service and customer support, special thank you to Summer. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Nixon

Jeremy Nixon

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Nixon
"I absolutely love Jeff Traudt State Farm Insurance. I have been using Jeff and State Farm since my sophomore year at UT in 1993 for insurance on my first car. Almost 30 years later I have multiple policies with Jeff and State Farm and I am very grateful for the wonderful professional relationship I have with him and his team. Their personal touch and love of the Toledo area are awesome."
Profile photo of Joanne F. Gall

Joanne F. Gall

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne F. Gall
"We get all of our bonds from State Farm Insurance and Kristen is the The Best. She is is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kendall Harvey

Kendall Harvey

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Harvey
"Summer is phenomenal at Jeff’s office. She’s extremely welcoming and friendly. No matter what issue I’m having she’s delivering top notch service in a very reasonable time frame. Most importantly her customer service skills are unmatched. Dealing with insurance companies sometimes can be frustrating, however one call to Jeff Traudt office and a conversation with Summer has reduced some of my anxiety and frustration in the past."
Profile photo of mscheib 2

mscheib 2

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mscheib 2
"Summer at the Jeff Traudt Agency has great customer service. She always answers questions promptly and thoughtfully."
Profile photo of laura keune

laura keune

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laura keune
"Jeff Traudt State Farm has been our family's insurance company for over 20 yrs. They have always been great to work with and Summer is amazing."
Profile photo of Michael Irish

Michael Irish

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Irish
"Kristin was very patient and knowledgeable explaining all my life insurance options. I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Unicia Hudson

Unicia Hudson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Unicia Hudson
"Jeff and his Team are awesome. I've been with them 4 years or more. Summer is always there when I need her and very rapid with getting back with me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of mohammad obeid

mohammad obeid

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad obeid
"Kristen has been providing me superior insurance services for almost 10 years."
Profile photo of Shari Mezardjian

Shari Mezardjian

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Mezardjian
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love working with you guys !!!"
Profile photo of James Sielicki

James Sielicki

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Sielicki
"Wonderful agency in every respect. Highly recommend Jeff Traudt State Farm."